Salt Lake magazine

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 801-485-5100

Fax 801-485-5133

SUBSCRIPTIONS : To subscribe or inquire about your current subscription or to change your address, please call 877/553-5363 ext. 233 or email subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

 

EDITORIAL

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: Salt Lake magazine welcomes your comments.
Email editor@saltlakemagazine.com

 

Mail Letters to the Editor:

Salt Lake magazine

515 S. 700 East, Ste. 3i

Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Team

Executive Editor / Dining Editor

Mary Brown Malouf

mary@saltlakemagazine.com

Managing Editor

Glen Warchol

glen@saltlakemagazine.com

Editor

Christie Marcy

christie@saltlakemagazine.com

Lifestyles Editor

Brad Mee

brad@utahstyleanddesign.com

Art Director

Jeanine Miller

jeanine@saltlakemagazine.com

Senior Designer

Jarom West

jarom@saltlakemagazine.com

Staff Photographer

Adam Finkle

Production Director

Damon Shorter

damon@saltlakemagazine.com

Extension 204

Marketing Manager

Brittany Hansen

brittany@saltlakemagazine.com

Web Director and Social Media Manager

Ashley Miller

ashley@saltlakemagazine.com

Director Of Advertising

Trina Baghoomian

trina@saltlakemagazine.com

Office Manager

Mel Kester

melody@saltlakemagazine.com

Account Executives

Janette Erickson

janette@saltlakemagazine.com

Danielle Holmes

danielle@saltlakemagazine.com 

Emily Lopez

emily@saltlakemagazine.com

Letters

Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. Email letters to the attention of Mary Brown Malouf or mail to:

Salt Lake magazine
515 S. 700 East, Suite 3i
Salt Lake City, UT, 84102

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Salt Lake magazine, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 561-997-8683 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Advertising Resources

Take advantage of Salt Lake magazine’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of Salt Lake City. For more information, call 801-485-5100 or e-mail sales@saltlakemagazine.com

Custom Publishing

Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact sales@saltlakemagazine.com for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers

We at Salt Lake magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Mary Brown Malouf. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Christie Marcy. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Arts & Entertainment

Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to Christie Marcy or Glen Warchol. Deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Dining Guide

Our independent reviews of restaurants in Salt Lake City and surrounding Utah cities. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Mary Brown Malouf.

On the Town

Our On the Town section is a photo collage of social gatherings and events in and around Salt Lake City. All photos submitted should be at least five inches in height and width when in 300dpi and should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to ashley@saltlakemagazine.com.

Back Issues

If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Salt Lake magazine, please call 801/485-5100 ext. *201 or melody@saltlakemagazine.com indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $9.95.

Gift Subscriptions

You’ll find a subscription to Salt Lake magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 877/553-5363 ext. 233 or e-mail subscriptions@saltlakemagazine.com.

Internships/Careers

Please look at our careers page for specific positions available.

Interested in joining our team? email: jobs@saltlakemagazine.com