On the morning of May 10, the 2012 Twilight Concert Series lineup was announced, and we put it on our website as soon as we got the news. The series returns to Pioneer Park this year and runs July 5–Aug. 30.

July 5 — Beach House and The Walkmen

July 12 — Raphael Saadiq and JJ Grey & Mofro

July 19 — TBA

July 26 — TBA

August 2 — My Morning Jacket and Band of Horses

August 9 — Passion Pit and Austra

August 16 — Iron & Wine and Kathleen Edwards

August 23 — M. Ward and DeVotchKa

August 30 — Common

Leave your comments below on what you think about this year's lineup.